Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toni Wildasin

Toni Wildasin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Wildasin
"Theresa is such a a kind, and helpful person. She is knowledgeable and offers lots of coverage choices."
Profile photo of Barbara Knuths

Barbara Knuths

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Knuths
"Very excellent with customer service"
Profile photo of Chelsie Riedell

Chelsie Riedell

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Riedell
"Always fast to respond and easy to work with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of sara burger

sara burger

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara burger
"excellent service, easy-to-use app to process claim and friendly service"
Profile photo of jOE CANAVAN

jOE CANAVAN

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jOE CANAVAN
"I got great service from Dina. She did an amazing job meeting my needs and getting insurance for my cars"
Profile photo of Conner Ludwig

Conner Ludwig

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Ludwig
"Very helpful for all my insurance needs. Dina is the best."
Profile photo of Amanda Griffitts

Amanda Griffitts

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Griffitts
"They were very helpful with switching companies!"
Profile photo of Brian Tigges

Brian Tigges

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Tigges
"I've always had State Farm they are the best and quickest insurance"
Profile photo of Lane Zierke

Lane Zierke

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Zierke
"Very nice and friendly people! 👍"
Profile photo of Roger Trotter

Roger Trotter

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Trotter
"The best insurance always have my family's vehicle's covered"
Profile photo of Lane Koski

Lane Koski

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Koski
"I always get a quick response to any questions or concerns I may have. Receptionists are always polite and make sure that your conversation is personal."
Profile photo of Keely Ronk

Keely Ronk

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Ronk
"Jessica is great to work with. She is very quick on getting back to you with any questions you have."
Profile photo of heather mount

heather mount

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by heather mount
"Great Service! Cindy, Jess and Heather are always so friendly and helpful with my insurance needs. Fast to answer questions and really care about you! I recommend Tracy Wetter State Farm !"
Profile photo of Glen C

Glen C

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glen C
"Affordable while still maintaining quality. Thanks Tracy and Jessica for your hard work."
Profile photo of Amy Hoogestraat

Amy Hoogestraat

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hoogestraat
"Great experience. Since my mothers sickness they have gone above and beyond to tell get me copies of her policies etc. very professional and always helpful. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Kimberly Florke

Kimberly Florke

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Florke
"Jess was very helpful and professional with the two items I discussed with her. Top notch service!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Wiley

Shelby Wiley

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Wiley
"Very helpful with obtaining not only new car insurance but also home-owners insurance for my newly purchased home. Very quick turn around time with savings in car insurance as well as home-insurance. Thank you to Jess and all at State Farm for your help!!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Spafford

Wendy Spafford

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Spafford
"Cindy and Jess always get the answers I need, now what they are doing, and are a joy to work with when insurance isn't always pleasurable!"
Profile photo of Kacie Felix

Kacie Felix

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Felix
"Tracy and Jess are not only professional but very good at having quick correspondence! Very thorough in explaining new policies! I love when they send reminders about updating your mileage for the drive safe program. We will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kit Williams

Kit Williams

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Williams
"Cindy was so helpful today! I couldn’t have done it without her help! She made all the paperwork painless for me as she submitted all I needed! We have the best State Farm office around and Cindy knows exactly what is needed and how to get the job done for their clients!!"
Profile photo of Rob Jensen

Rob Jensen

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Jensen
"Jess and Tracy are the best. Any questions I have are always answered timely. They are about making sure I have the best coverage that meets my families needs for the best price. If you have any insurance needs or you are just checking pricing against your current coverage definitely give Jess and Tracy a call. A+ rating in my book!!"
Profile photo of Brandi Gray

Brandi Gray

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Gray
"Very friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Dave Dentlinger

Dave Dentlinger

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Dentlinger
"State Farm has been great to myself and all my needs for many years. Very trustworthy and answer's all my questions and services all my needs. Has always giving me Great Rates!!! Home & Auto Customer"
Profile photo of Bobby Cecil

Bobby Cecil

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Cecil
"Jessica ..in the carroll office..is a great,friendly and very quick to get to the problem that u have..👌😉😍"
Profile photo of Brea Jensen

Brea Jensen

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brea Jensen
"Jessica is great to work with and ask questions too! She remembers you when you call and is always friendly! She is very responsive and helpful! Awesome business!"