Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Wetter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tracy Wetter

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Tigges

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had State Farm they are the best and quickest insurance"

Lane Zierke

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly people! 👍"

Roger Trotter

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance always have my family's vehicle's covered"

Lane Koski

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always get a quick response to any questions or concerns I may have. Receptionists are always polite and make sure that your conversation is personal."

Brandi Gray

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and personable."

Brea Jensen

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is great to work with and ask questions too! She remembers you when you call and is always friendly! She is very responsive and helpful! Awesome business!"

Keely Ronk

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is great to work with. She is very quick on getting back to you with any questions you have."

heather mount

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Cindy, Jess and Heather are always so friendly and helpful with my insurance needs. Fast to answer questions and really care about you! I recommend Tracy Wetter State Farm !"

Glen C

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Affordable while still maintaining quality. Thanks Tracy and Jessica for your hard work."

Bobby Cecil

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica ..in the carroll office..is a great,friendly and very quick to get to the problem that u have..👌😉😍"

Amy Hoogestraat-Melone

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Since my mothers sickness they have gone above and beyond to tell get me copies of her policies etc. very professional and always helpful. Thank you State Farm."

Kimberly Florke

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jess was very helpful and professional with the two items I discussed with her. Top notch service!!"

Shelby Wiley

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with obtaining not only new car insurance but also home-owners insurance for my newly purchased home. Very quick turn around time with savings in car insurance as well as home-insurance. Thank you to Jess and all at State Farm for your help!!!"

Wendy Spafford

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy and Jess always get the answers I need, now what they are doing, and are a joy to work with when insurance isn't always pleasurable!"

Kacie Felix

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy and Jess are not only professional but very good at having quick correspondence! Very thorough in explaining new policies! I love when they send reminders about updating your mileage for the drive safe program. We will never go anywhere else!"

Kit Williams

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy was so helpful today! I couldn’t have done it without her help! She made all the paperwork painless for me as she submitted all I needed! We have the best State Farm office around and Cindy knows exactly what is needed and how to get the job done for their clients!!"

Rob Jensen

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jess and Tracy are the best. Any questions I have are always answered timely. They are about making sure I have the best coverage that meets my families needs for the best price. If you have any insurance needs or you are just checking pricing against your current coverage definitely give Jess and Tracy a call. A+ rating in my book!!"

Dave Dentlinger

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great to myself and all my needs for many years. Very trustworthy and answer's all my questions and services all my needs. Has always giving me Great Rates!!! Home & Auto Customer"

Mya Andersen

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"A giant THANK YOU to Tracy, Jess, Cindy for their professionalism with our claim! We cannot thank them enough for being accommodating and prompt with each part of our claim and our multiple questions. Kudos to Tracy for hiring a super support staff who truly care for their clients."

alex ladwig

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have questions I get an email back right away. The best to work with. Would recommend to anyone."

Jenny Bauer

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jess at State Farm is always very helpful and extremely quick on responding back ! I have been with State Farm for 33 years and have always had the best quality service every time !"

Brandi

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be more pleased with the quick response, and professionalism. 1 call, and everything was taken care of! Thank you Jessica and team ."

Kerri Ladehoff

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Our original agent retired and Tracy was assigned as our new agent. At first we were hesitant about the change, but we're very happy we stuck out the transition. Everyone is very professional and knowledgable! Any questions or concerns are resolved in a very timely manner. They care about all of their clients and treat everyone like their extended family!"

Cassandra Trudeau

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years, Tracy Wetter has always helped me to get the cheapest and most reliable coverage! I’ll continue to use State Farm for the rest of my driving days!"

Amanda Veenstra

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy and Jess are hands down the best people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They have helped me with my car insurance, home owners insurance, and life insurance policies. They make the process easy, always answer my questions, and they make sure that I understand the process. 10/10 would highly recommend to anyone!"